There are incredible opportunities to be had by partnering with a professional tipster. ➜ Join us, and you can win big!

Fifth consecutive title for Salzburg in Austria

Salzburg won the fifth consecutive title of Austria. The team beat the second Sturm Graz with 4: 1 and is unattainable at the top three rounds before the end of the Austrian Championship with 14 points advance in the standings. Salzburg was eliminated by Olympique Marseille in the semi-finals of the Europa League three days ago, but kept concentration for the domestic championship and secured the trophy.

Peter Julie opened for Sturm in the 41st minute, but Hi-Chan Hwan equalized to the rest. In the second part, Salzburg’s success stamped Duy Kaleta-Ka, Jerome Ongwene, and Moanas Dabour.

Salzburg has been totally dominated in Austria since Red Bull was the sponsor of the club in 2005, and for the last 12 seasons the team has 9 titles.